CAMBRIDGESHIRE CCC AGM

Thursday 30 November 2017

The Cambridge Joint Ex-Services Club
Barnwell Drive, off Barnwell Road
Cambridge
CB5 8RD

Agenda

 
2018 CHAMPIONSHIP FIXTURES

24-26 June Cumberland @ Wisbech

8-10 July Lincolnshire @ Sleaford

22-24 July Staffordshire @ Checkley

5-7 August Buckinghamshire @ Fenner's

19-21 August Norfolk @ Horsford

2-4 September Suffolk @ Saffron Walden

9-12 September Final @ Banbury

 
2018 UNICORNS TROPHY FIXTURES

Sun 29 April Buckinghamshire Away

Sun 20 May Suffolk Away

Sun 10 June Quarter Final Away

Sun 1 July Semi Final @ Home

29-30 August Final @ Wormsley

- Formed in 1844 then re-formed in 1891 -

Cambridgeshire CCC 2017

Cambridgeshire County Cricket Club September 2017

CambridgeshireCCC@hotmail.co.uk

2018 FIXTURE LIST

Fixtures

 
2018 UNICORNS T20 FIXTURES

Sun 6 May Hertfordshire @ Welwyn Garden City

Mon 7 May Suffolk @ Peterborough

Sun 27 May Norfolk @ Horsford

Mon 28 May Bedfordshire @ March Town

Sun 3 June Quarter Final Away

Sun 17 June Semi Final @ Home

26-27 August Finals Day @ Wormsley

 
2018 FRIENDLY FIXTURES TBC

Fri in April Huntingdonshire @ Ramsey

Fri in April Cambridge MCCU @ Fenner's

xx & yy July UK Fire Service @ Saffron Walden

xx & yy August Bedfordshire 2nd XI
@
Eaton Socon